Close

Firm Foundation Christian School Faculty and Staff

Our students and families are served by a talented and dedicated group of staff. Learn more about them by browsing their bios. We encourage you to remember them, and our teachers, in prayer.

Jessica Stinson

4th Grade Teacher

jstinson@ffcs.org

Marci Day

Middle School Science & Bible Teacher

mday@ffcs.org

More About Marci Day
Timothy Congdon

High School Teacher

Science, Chemistry, Bible, ASB Advisor

tcongdon@ffcs.org

More About T. Congdon
Tim Snell

Middle School Teacher

Math Teacher, Athletic Coordinator

tsnell@ffcs.org

More About Tim Snell
Tamasen Hayward

High School Teacher

Biology

thayward@ffcs.org

Angela Mueller

High School Teacher

High School Math, College Algebra/Trig, Calculus

amueller@ffcs.org

More About Angela Mueller
Tim Riley

Computer Teacher

Computer Sciences, Physics

triley@ffcs.org

More About Tim Riley
Ada Henderson

Middle and High School Teacher

Spanish, Middle School Bible

ahenderson@ffcs.org

More About Ada Henderson