Close

Firm Foundation Christian School Faculty and Staff

Our students and families are served by a talented and dedicated group of staff. Learn more about them by browsing their bios. We encourage you to remember them, and our teachers, in prayer.

Cody Rothwell

Middle School Teacher

6th-7th-8th Grade History

crothwell@ffcs.org

More About Cody Rothwell
Dori Millay

Middle and High School Teacher

English

dmillay@ffcs.org

More About Dori Millay
Timothy Congdon

Middle and High School Teacher

Science, Chemistry

tcongdon@ffcs.org

More About T. Congdon
Tim Snell

Middle School Teacher

Math Teacher, Athletic Coordinator

tsnell@ffcs.org

More About Tim Snell
Jamie Horch

Middle School Teacher

jhorch@ffcs.org

Brian Rodriguez

Middle and High School Teacher

Bible, ASB Advisor

brodriguez@ffcs.org

More About B. Rodriguez
Bryan Warren

Middle and High School Teacher

8th/11th/12th Grade Bible, Psychology

bwarren@ffcs.org

More About Bryan Warren
Angela Mueller

High School Teacher

High School Math, College Algebra/Trig, Calculus

amueller@ffcs.org

More About Angela Mueller
Rick Root

High School Biology Teacher

rroot@ffcs.org

Tim Riley

Computer Teacher

Computer Sciences, Algebra

triley@ffcs.org

More About Tim Riley